Google Reviews

  • Tim Pace
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/12/2023

    Customer service was nice!

  • Samer Wiltshire
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/11/2023

    Wide range of cars to choose from

  • Rafal
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/07/2023

    100% recommend. I bought a car from them.  very nice customer service

  • Gary Bain
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/07/2023

    I normally don't write reviews but on this occasion I thought I would commend these guys. I placed a deposit of 10% on a used mini. I was somewhat apprehensive at first and was concerned whether the car would be as described especially the service history. I even took a full MOT report out prior to receipt of the vehicle and sure enough the car was a 1 owner and the car had only been doing 3000 miles per annum. These guys advertised that they had 12 years of service history which they brought with them with the car and everything stacked up as advertised. They drove the car for delivery and went through everything with me . They gave me plenty of time to drive the car and inspect the car. Yes the valet wasn't to my standard but what do you expect when buying a used car at the price they offered with such low mileage on for its age.  Sure enough everything that was agreed at point of placing deposit was done as promised.  These guys buy volumes of vehicles and sell them at decent prices so my mindset was the price I paid was value for money albeit I had to polish the car and clean the glass on the car etc but the car has come up lovely . Well done guys excellent value for money.

  • Martin Klever
    Star Star Star Star Star
    08/06/2023

    I highly recommend Cars Club Traders Limited 

    No high-pressure sales, and a good stock selection. Jay was accommodating, friendly, and professional. After a test drive, I bought a BMW X5 and am very pleased with the car. I would use it again.

  • Heeran Basi
    Star Star Star Star Star
    07/06/2023

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Astra from a service agent called Monty who was very friendly and provided excellent ser

    vice. I would recommend it to other buyers.

  • Paul Shepherd
    Star Star Star Star Star
    10/04/2023

    Very helpful and professional service. They put a new clutch in the car before buying and when I arrived to pick it up it was being put through a fresh MOT, so I got the chance to look underneath the car. Very good for peace of mind, would happily recommend these guys.

  • Melvin Kurian (Melv)
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/02/2023

    I was initially worried about purchasing my 1 series from here after seeing the reviews however my experience was completely different. Customer service was excellent and they even responded to me outside of office hours always ensuring everything was right. Would recommend these guys to anybody.

  • J D
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/02/2023

    Highly recommend

    Good service and nice guy.

  • A C
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/02/2023

    Lovely service from Cars Club Limited and recommended very highly.

  • Inter Cars
    Star Star Star Star Star
    04/04/2022

    Very helpful reasonable price.

  • Andy Smith
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/03/2022

    Good car, good price, good bloke. Dealt with Junaid aka Jay. Was traveling from a long distance and they were ready when I arrived for a test drive, and when I went to buy a few days later. Agreed a reasonable deposit to hold too. I would use it again.

  • Chloe Gardner
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/01/2022

    Great experience dealing with these guys, friendly and clearly communicated everything, super helpful in getting us on the road in our new car!